Latest Products http://www.imexports.co.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:02:54 +0530 en-us http://www.imexports.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Fresh Apple http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-apple-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-apple-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Fresh Grapes http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Fresh Kiwi http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-kiwi-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-kiwi-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Fresh Cherry http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-cherry-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-cherry-exporter.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Fresh Mango http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. Fresh Orange http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-orange-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-orange-exporter.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end.We team makes sure that all the trade transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Fresh Watermelon http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-watermelon-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-watermelon-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling.For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Fresh Strawberry http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-strawberry-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-strawberry-exporter.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Fresh Raspberry http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-raspberry-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-raspberry-exporter.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Fresh Plums http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-plums-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-plums-exporter.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Maharashtra(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Fresh Papaya http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-papaya-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-papaya-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. Fresh Green Zucchini http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Fresh Broccoli http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-broccoli-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-broccoli-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Fresh Tomato http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-tomato-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-tomato-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Fresh Potato http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-potato-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-potato-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Fresh Peas http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-peas-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-peas-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-pumpkin-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-pumpkin-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Fresh Dwarf Bean http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-dwarf-bean-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-dwarf-bean-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Fresh Cabbage http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-exporter.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Fresh Red Onion http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm http://www.imexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time.